Zealots Of Shiverpeak

A Guild Wars Guild

Recruitment to ZoS

A place for applicants to post requests to the guild.

Moderator: Arch Zealot

Recruitment to ZoS

Postby Pibbman » Sat Aug 15, 2015 11:25 pm

Account name (with #'s): Pibbman.5127
In-game name and level: I can't decide so there are many buuuut i did rush a necro Grexyle 80
Timezone and usual play-times: EASTERN!!! I play almost any time of the day future hour changes will put me on mostly m-f around 5pmish-9pmish
Your age:27

How long have you been playing the game (hours)?: (210) wow already...I swear i am new to this, probably only been really playing GW2 about a month now, i get addicted easily it seems!
Play-style(s) (PvP, PvE, WvW, etc.): Am not usually a PvP person but i will play everything!!
PvP Experience (rank, accomplishments, etc.): none atm!
Professions played in PvP: Still nothing >.<
PvE Experience (accomplishments, dungeons, etc.): umm I am working on it? so far all dungeons that are story related some puzzle places annnnd as many achievements as i can find!
Professions played in PvE: Still deciding main but the 2h sword necro coming out looks my style though i like them all.... super excited about REAVER thats prolly gonna be what i play...
WvW Experience (rank, play-style, commanding, etc.): None...yet!!
Professions played in WvW: None.... YET!!!!

What is your home server?: SBI
Previous guild(s): Umm some guild i was invited to when i started Solomons crusaders?
Reason for leaving previous guild: I need people around that can show me what I have missed out and chill with cause sometimes i just like to stare at the wall in a town....
Why you want to join [ZoS]?: ran around with some members earlier for a map completion thing, they were pretty legit lol also ^
Have you fully read the application post?: except the fine print..... I cant find it
Do you have TeamSpeak 3 and a working microphone?: yes >.<
Have you read and do you agree with our rules?: NO?..... Kidding of course!!