Zealots Of Shiverpeak

A Guild Wars Guild

ZoS application

A place for applicants to post requests to the guild.

Moderator: Arch Zealot

ZoS application

Postby TheButterman » Sun Oct 07, 2012 2:38 am

Greetings,

The War of the Guilds, Second Addition, sees many guilds come and go. I would like to see my name amongst the greats of the Northern Shiverpeaks. ZoS first caught my attention through the countless hours of WvW I have played. Many times I have joined a ZoS group to complete objectives, take control points, and obliterate the enemy. The amount of skill and charisma shown by ZoS was attractive, to say in the least. I also have a good friend, who's main character goes by the name of Uriah Volpe, who is a ZoS member and has told me that ZoS is a perfect guild for the competitive player who's in for the enjoyment. I am an officer in another guild titled Lords of the Woot (Woot), which is a local guild in my home town. Though we are small, we are often on WvW, teaming up with ZoS and with FINE. I do think that ZoS would be the perfect Guild for me to excel in, as well as an area where I could be put to some use in large scale assaults against nearly impossible odds.

In-game name and level: Thebutterman, Elementalist 80/ Second is Siberious Tim, Guardian 69
Timezone and times usually on: Eastern, Most days after 2pm until 2am.
Style: PvE and WvW, mostly.
Professions played: Elementalist, Guardian, Necromancer, Mesmer, Warrio,
Previous Guilds: Lords of the Woot
Reason for leaving previous guild: Still in (Woot) just want more gameplay with a larger Guild
Why you want to join: I would like to take part in large scale events with a skillful guild. I have already spent countless hours in GW2, and plan to spend much more.
Do you have vent and a working mic?: Downloading Vent now, and yes I do have a working mic.
Have you read and do you agree with our rules? Yes.